Release Note
ZenTalk

[Replied] [Camera] asus zenfone max pro m2 6gb ram

4205 9
Jump to specific floor
Latest Post
ksyeih.lee PHL Level 1 | All posts
according to the specification, asus zenfone max pro m2 has a 5000mah, the rear camera is 13MP + 5MP and the front cam is about 12MP. but when I instslled antutu it says that this phone only contain 4000mah, the rear cam is 13MP + 2MP and the front cam is only 8MP. I am so disappointed about this. It is a wrong choice to buy. It is better to buy asus zenfone max pro m1.
Screenshot_20181221-210130.png
Props
PHL Level 1 | All posts
It's a newly released model. It's my first time using antutu but it looks like some of the details are shown incorrectly. Verification for the device is still not in their database too and the Battery Wear test is showing a record of 5000mah design capacity.

I'm also disappointed but it's mostly the lack of firmware and additional software features upon release like ZenMotion's updated version and Game Vice. Hell, my mom's Zenfone Max Plus has a more robust and updated firmware you can't find on the phone. I hope they release firmware updates soon.
Props
TWN Moderator | All posts
Last edited by Jei_ASUS on 2018/12/24 15:26

Hello both,

Thank you for your inquiry.
I have consulted our team about this.
I will notify you once I receive any news. Thank you
Props
Jei_ASUS posted on 2018/12/24 15:24
Hello both,

Thank you for your inquiry.

Welcome. I just have notice that my battery was continuously draining, even when it is lock screen.
Props
ksyeih.lee posted on 2018/12/24 22:03
Welcome. I just have notice that my battery was continuously draining, even when it is lock screen ...

Hello ksyeih.lee,

For your information, the rear camera is 13MP & 5MP(bokeh), the front camera is 13MP, and battery 5000mAh.

For battery draining issues in sleep mode, in order for us to verify, please kindly follow the steps as below and show us the screenshots: