Release Note
ZenTalk

[Share] Top Features I Love With ZenFone 5z

479 4
Jump to specific floor
Latest Post
Last edited by lynnellemmanuel on 2018/10/22 15:13

Hello! I am a freelance Web Developer, and ZenFone 5z is my smartphone of choice. I've been using it for three months and a half now. Here's a quick rundown of the top features I love about my smartphone.

ZenFone 5z is a great help with my freelance web development career.

1. Performance + Gaming

CPU: Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 845
GPU: Qualcomm® Adreno™ 630
RAM: 6GB LPDDR4X

ZenFone 5z is perfect for my career and my lifestyle. It can handle flawlessly anything I throw at it. Even if I use it as a hotspot for my data connection to my laptop, it still keeps its snappiness. Super, super responsive, just as I need.

When it comes to gaming, oh boy, ZenFone 5z is indeed a powerhouse. Highest settings for PUBG (HDR Ultra), but still no lag nor hiccups. No wonder I frequently have chicken dinners. (Did you know that the first time I played PUBG with my ZenFone 5z, I got a chicken dinner? I just learned PUBG when I have my ZenFone 5z.)

Chicken dinners!

Chicken dinners!

Check out its rating in a benchmark.

AnTuTu Benchmark

AnTuTu Benchmark

2. Camera

Main Rear: Sony IMX363 12MP + 16 AI Scene Detection + Pro Camera Mode (RAW file support / up to 32 seconds long exposure)
Secondary Rear: 120° wide-angle camera
Video Recording: 4K 3840 x 2160 (60 fps) + Slow Mo FHD 1920 x 1080 (240 fps)

To be honest, because of its camera, my passion for mobile photography went back. I can focus on the composition, instead of editing and adding filters. All thanks to its AI Scene Detection. I like this. Just a click and wallah, you have a beautiful photo. And when I need more control, the camera's Pro Mode intuitively allow me to perform DSLR-like actions. No wonder, it got a 90 DxoMark.

Using ZenFone 5z in the prenup of our churchmate.

Using ZenFone 5z in the prenup of our churchmate.

3. Screen